First Blog Ever.

Hi there,

Welcome to my platform of sharing those things which interest me, namely art, fashion, music, travel, and all things creative.  I am in love with the interesting experiences that the creative process provides and I see the world as a living painting that is forever a work in progress.   Here I will contribute a glimpse at my perspective and visions and at the very least I hope you find some enjoyment in the same things that bring me so much pleasure.

  

About Blair Urban

Originally from Orange County, now living and working in Los Angeles.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First Blog Ever.

  1. Hey girl, love your header!

Leave a Reply

